Prosser Memorial Board of Commissioners

Seven elected community members make up the Prosser Memorial Health Board of Commissioners. They volunteer their time, committed to ensuring the proper governance of Prosser Memorial Health and providing direction for the organization.

Members are Glenn Bestebreur, Brandon Bowden, Sharon Dietrich, MD, Stephen Kenny, PhD, Susan Reams, Keith Sattler, and Kit Watson.

Board meetings are held the last Thursday of every month at 6 p.m. at the PMH Whitehead Conference Room located at 723 Memorial Street. Community members are welcome and encouraged to attend.

Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

  • Board Agenda | October 2018

  • Board Agenda | September 2018

  • Working Session | September 2018

  • Board Agenda | August 2018

  • Working Session | August 2018

  • Board Agenda | July 2018

  • Working Session | July 2018

  • Board Agenda | June 2018

  • Board Agenda | May 2018

  • Board Minutes | April 2018

  • Board Agenda | April 2018

  • Board Agenda | February 2018

  • Board Agenda | December 2017

  • Board Agenda | August 2017

  • Board Agenda | April 2017

  • Board Agenda | February 2017

Prosser Memorial Health | This is How We Care

This is how we lead.

As a large organization in a small community, we understand that we have both an opportunity and a responsibility to provide higher quality accessible care at a lower cost. But in addition to providing exceptional healthcare services, it is also our privilege to contribute jobs, education, and health resources to our local community.